viernes, 12 de junio de 2009

Glorior Belli – Meet Us At The Southern Sign (2009)

Meet Us at the Southern Sign cover (Click to see larger picture)

Glorior Belli (France)

1.Once in a Blood Red Moon 05:22
2.The Forbidden Words 04:03
3.Swamp That Shame 04:31
4.There is But One Light 05:26
5.My True Essence 02:01
6.In Every Grief-Stricken Blues 04:24
7.Nox Illuminatio Mea 04:41
8.The Blazing Darkness (Of Luciferian Skies) 04:06
9.Fivefold Thought 05:17
10.Fires of the Sitra Ahra 03:05
11.Meet Us at the Southern Sign 07:40
Total playing time 50:36



0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario