jueves, 10 de septiembre de 2009

Minotaurus - The Lonely Dwarf (2009)

Género: Celtic Folk Metal
País: Alemania

2.Fighting for Nothing03:53
3.The Lonely Dwarf05:01
4.Dark Ruler04:49
6.Holla die Waldfee03:26
7.Edge of a Rainbow03:50
8.No Return04:40
9.Feel like coming Home03:28
10.Rainbow to the Future05:02
11.The Loneley Dwarf (Instrumental)05:02
Total playing time45:01

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario