viernes, 28 de agosto de 2009

Raising Fear - Avalon (2006)

Género: Speed/Power Metal
País: Italia

1.Voices (intro)01:02
2.At The Gates Of Avalon04:56
3.The Priestess's Speech07:41
4.A Glance At Destiny01:43
5.Purification (Vescica Piscis)06:10
6.Blood And Blade (The Secrets Of Avalon)04:31
7.Once And Future King05:42
8.The Mission Assigned00:51
10.Where Past And Future Unite05:06
11.Initiation I01:31
12.Beyond Life (The Legacy)08:11
Total playing time56:14

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario