viernes, 21 de agosto de 2009

Tarja Turunen - Enough [EP 2009]

Genre: Symphonic / Gothic Metal
Origin: Finland (Kitee)

Single, Spinefarm Records
February 23rd, 2009

* Kiko Loureiro
* Doug Wimbish
* Maria Ilmoniemi
* Max Lilja
* Mike Terrana

- Digital single
- “Enough” was mixed at Resonate Recording Studios by Toby Wright (Slayer,
Korn, Kiss, Alice in Chains, In Flames). The previously unreleased track "Wisdom
Of Wind" is composed by Jeff Rona and Lisa Gerrard and features the Beijing
Philharmonic with Qingdao Symphony Orchestra recorded in China.

1. Enough 05:14
2. Wisdom Of Wind 06:34

Total playing time 11:48


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario