viernes, 18 de diciembre de 2009

Overkill - Ironbound [2010]

Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: USA (Brooklyn, New York / New Jersey) in 1980
Lyrical: Death, Violence, Rebellion

Full-length, Nuclear Blast Records
January 29th, 2010

Bobby "Blitz" Ellsworth - Vocals (1980-) (D.O.A (US), The Cursed)
Carlos "D.D." Verni - Bass, Vocals (1980-) (The Bronx Casket Co.)
Dave Linsk - Lead Guitar (1999-) (Speed Kill Hate, Fa-Q, Anger on Anger, Zyris)
Derek ''The Skull'' Tailer - Rhythm Guitar (2001-) (Speed Kill Hate, Fa-Q, Dee Snider)
Ron Lipnicki - Drums (2005-) (Hades (US), HavocHate, Dan Lorenzo)

01. The Green And Black
02. Ironbound
03. Bring Me The Night
04. The Goal Is Your Soul
05. Give A Little
06. Endless War
07. The Head And Heart
08. In Vain
09. Killing For A Living
10. The SRC

Total playing time 58:04


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario