miércoles, 22 de julio de 2009

Dismember (Swe) - The God That Never Was (2006)

Banda: Dismember
Album: The God That Never Was (2006)
Pais: Suecia
Genero: Death Metal

1. The God That Never Was
2. Shadows of the Mutilated
3. Time Heals Nothing
4. Autopsy
5. Never Forget, Never Forgive
6. Trail of the Dead
7. Phantoms (Of the Oath)
8. Into the Temple of Humiliation
9. Blood For Paradise
10. Feel the Darkness
11. Where No Ghost Is Holy


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario