miércoles, 22 de julio de 2009

Hecate Enthroned - The Slaughter Of Innocence, A Requiem For The Mighty (1997)

Hecate Enthroned

1. Goetia
2. Beneath a December Twilight
3. The Spell of the Winter Forest
4. A Flame in the Halls of Blasphemy
5. A Monument for Eternal Martyrdom
6. The Slaughter of Innocence...
7. At the Haunted Gallows of Dawn
8. Christfire
9. Within the Ruins of Eden
10. The Danse Macabre
11. The Beckoning (An Eternity of Darkness)


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario