jueves, 23 de julio de 2009

Municipal Waste - Massive Aggresive [Promocional][2009]

Grupo :Municipal Waste.
Disco : Massive Aggresive. (Promonional)
Año : 2009
Origen: Usa
Genre: Thrash/Crossover

01-masked by delirium
03-divine blasphemer
04-massive aggresive
05-wolves of chernobyl
06-relentless threat
07-the wrath of the severed head
08-upside down church
09-shredded offering
10-media skeptic
11-horny for blood
12-wrong answer
13-acid sentence


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario