sábado, 18 de julio de 2009

Sabathory - Forever Ill (2002)

Forever Ill cover (Click to see larger picture)

País: República Checa
Genero:Brutal Death Metal

1.Before pigs - intro01:37
2.Crying of dumb clowns03:56
3.Nest of worms03:39
4.Confession of dead mouth03:37
5.Mental light03:04
6.Daughter of silence03:50
7.Dumb clamour03:22
8.Forever ill03:26
9.Kingdom is opening02:18
10.After pigs - outro01:07

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario